The Daily "ECHO"

The Daily Echo: Boys will be Boys with Chad Prather…..November 3, 2021.

November 3, 2021
Just the other day, an email surfaced from all the way back in May proving that the Loudoun County School board knew about the alleged sexual assault of a young girl in the bathroom at Stone Bridge High School. Yet, as we all know, later in June the superintendent in charge of that school and others – Scott Ziegler – informed people attending a school board meeting that there had been no such event. He said: “The predator transgender student or person simply does not exist.” But … that was only three weeks after another female student claimed to have been assaulted by a “boy wearing a skirt.” And that boy is being charged, by the way, with enough disgusting counts of sexual misconduct to make Jeffrey Epstein blush – and that isn’t easy to do, because he’s dead! Parents, are you involved in your school district? ► Click HERE to subscribe to BlazeTV! Connect with Chad on Social Media: About Chad Prather: Chad Prather is known for his way with words. He is a comedian, armchair philosopher, musician, and observational humorist. Often called “the modern day Will Rogers” and “the voice of the everyman,” Chad brings you his armchair philosophy and observational humor four times a week. Politics, inspiration, comedy, and fun — nothing is off limits on The Chad Prather Show! Some of Prather’s most popular videos are shot in the front seat of his truck as he delivers his fast talking, rabid fire rants. CNN has labeled him the “Pick-up Pundit” and Fox News’ Tucker Carlson has called Prather, “supernaturally articulate.” Prather has mad numerous appearances on Fox News, CNN, A&E, MSN. He is the host of BlazeTV’s “The Chad Prather Show” and “Humor Me with Chad Prather.” His wildly successful 2016 “Kings of Cowtown Comedy: was a hit and his current “Star Spangled Banter Comedy Tour” is selling out theaters all over America. Chad’s guests include: Phil Robertson, Glenn Beck, Jon Miller, Elizabeth Johnston, Jeff Kyle, Jason Piccolo, Matt Kibbe, Sara Gonzales, Mark Maxwell, Mike Stewart, Jennifer Nickerson, David Harris Jr., Mike Ritland, Heath Oakes, Kendall Jones, Rob Redwine, Trey Chapman, Katie Thulin, and many more!

You Might Also Like